Interviews

15:53 | November 22, 2017


INTERVIEW WITH O. BEZABABNOV, DIRECTOR OF THE LEGAL DEPARTMENT OF THE MINISTRY OF DEFENSE OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION (HEAD OF THE LEGAL SERVICE OF THE ARMED FORCES OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION)

Between November 14 and 16, 2017, in Svetlogorsk, Kaliningrad Region, the educational and methodical gathering of officials of the legal service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation was held. On the eve of this event, a representative of the Vestnik Voennogo Prava (Military Law Reporter) Journal of the Military University of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation met with Oleg Bezbabnov, Director of the Legal Department of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation (Head of the Legal Service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation) and asked him to tell about the history of the military legal service in Russia, what changes have occurred in it in recent years, what is the Legal Department of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, as well as to highlight the issue of the educational and methodical gathering of officials of the legal service of the Russian Armed Forces.

14:10 | November 10, 2017


INTERVIEW WITH N.V. ELINA, DIRECTOR OF THE COURT OF CLAIMS DEPARTMENT OF THE MINISTRY OF DEFENSE OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION, FULL STATE COUNSELLOR 2ND CLASS OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

The Court of Claims Department of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation exists for 7 years already. The representative of the “Vestnik Voennogo Prava” (The Journal of Military Law) of the Military University of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation met with the Department Director Natalia Elina and asked her to tell about the history of the department, its origin, changes that have taken place in recent years, its structure, tasks and development prospects.

10:50 | November 8, 2017


INTERVIEW WITH THE COLONEL GENERAL OF JUSTICE A. SOROCHKIN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN OF THE INVESTIGATIVE COMMITTEE OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION – HEAD OF THE MAIN MILITARY INVESTIGATORY DIRECTORATE

In September 2017, 10 years have passed since the formation of the military investigative bodies of the Investigative Committee under the Prosecutor’s Office of the Russian Federation, which was transformed into the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation in 2011. In connection with this anniversary, a representative of the Vestnik Voennogo Prava (Military Law Reporter) Journal of the Military University of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation met with the Colonel General of Justice Alexander Sorochkin, Deputy Chairman of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation – Head of the Main Military Investigatory Directorate, and asked him to tell about the military investigative bodies of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation (hereinafter – the Investigative Committee), their structure, tasks they are called upon to address, when the idea of establishing an Investigative Committee in our country was born and what are the promising directions for the development of the military investigative bodies.

16:25 | October 10, 2017


INTERVIEW WITH CHIEF MILITARY PROSECUTOR

On June 28, 2017, during the plenary session, the Federation Council appointed Valery Petrov, Prosecutor of the Republic of Buryatia, to the position of Deputy Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation – Chief Military Prosecutor. The day before, on June 27, 2017, Members of the Federation Council Committee on Constitutional Legislation and State Building and the Federation Council Committee on Defense and Security unanimously recommended the candidacy of Valery Petrov for appointment to the position of Deputy Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation – Chief Military Prosecutor. The representative of the “Vestnik Voennogo Prava” (The Journal of Military Law) of the Military University of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation metwith Valery Petrov, Deputy Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation – Chief Military Prosecutor, State Counsellor of Justice 2nd Class, and asked him to tell about the actual state of the military prosecutor’s bodies, their structure, tasks and promising directions for the development.

Обратная связь

Интервью

15:53 | 22 ноября 2017 г.


ИНТЕРВЬЮ С ДИРЕКТОРОМ ПРАВОВОГО ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА МИНИСТЕРСТВА ОБОРОНЫ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ (НАЧАЛЬНИКОМ ЮРИДИЧЕСКОЙ СЛУЖБЫ ВООРУЖЁННЫХ СИЛ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ) О. Г. БЕЗБАБНОВЫМ

С 14 по 16 ноября 2017 г. в г. Светлогорске Калининградской области проводился очередной учебно-методический сбор должностных лиц юридической службы Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации.В преддверии данного мероприятия представитель журнала «Вестник военного права» Военного университета Министерства обороны Российской Федерации встретился с директором Правового департамента Министерства обороны Российской Федерации (начальником юридической службы Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации) Олегом Геннадьевичем Безбабновым и попросил его рассказать о том, когда началась история военной юридической службы в России, какие изменения произошли в ней за последние годы, что представляет собой Правовой департамент Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, а также осветить вопрос проведения учебно-методического сборадолжностных лиц юридической службы Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации.

14:10 | 10 ноября 2017 г.


ИНТЕРВЬЮ С ДИРЕКТОРОМ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА ПРЕТЕНЗИОННОЙ И СУДЕБНО-ПРАВОВОЙ РАБОТЫ МИНИСТЕРСТВА ОБОРОНЫ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ Н. В. ЕЛИНОЙ

Департамент претензионной и судебно-правовой работы Министерства обороны Российской Федерации существует уже 7 лет. Представитель журнала «Вестник военного права» Военного университета Министерства обороны Российской Федерации встретился с директором Департамента Натальей Владимировной Елиной и попросил её рассказать о том, когда и как началась история департамента, какие изменения произошли в нём за последние годы, каковы его структура, задачи и перспективы развития.

10:50 | 8 ноября 2017 г.


ИНТЕРВЬЮ С ЗАМЕСТИТЕЛЕМ ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЯ СЛЕДСТВЕННОГО КОМИТЕТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ – РУКОВОДИТЕЛЕМ ГЛАВНОГО ВОЕННОГО СЛЕДСТВЕННОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ГЕНЕРАЛ-ПОЛКОВНИКОМ ЮСТИЦИИ А. С. СОРОЧКИНЫМ

В сентябре 2017 г. исполнилось 10 лет с момента образования военных следственных органов Следственного комитета при прокуратуре Российской Федерации, который в 2011 г. преобразован в Следственный комитет Российской Федерации. В связи с данной годовщиной представитель журнала «Вестник военного права» Военного университета Министерства обороны Российской Федерации встретился с заместителем Председателя Следственного комитета Российской Федерации – руководителем Главного военного следственного управления генерал-полковником юстиции Александром Сергеевичем Сорочкиным и попросил его рассказать о том, что в настоящее время представляют собой военные следственные органы Следственного комитета Российской Федерации (далее – Следственный комитет), какова их структура, задачи, которые они призваны решать, когда зародилась идея создания Следственного комитета в нашей стране и каковы перспективные направления развития его военных следственных органов.

16:25 | 10 октября 2017 г.


ИНТЕРВЬЮ С ЗАМЕСТИТЕЛЕМ ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОГО ПРОКУРОРА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ – ГЛАВНЫМ ВОЕННЫМ ПРОКУРОРОМ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫМ СОВЕТНИКОМ ЮСТИЦИИ 2 КЛАССА В. Г. ПЕТРОВЫМ

28 июня 2017 года в ходе пленарного заседания Совет Федерации назначил прокурора Республики Бурятия Валерия Георгиевича Петрова на должность заместителя Генерального прокурора Российской Федерации – Главного военного прокурора. Накануне, 27 июня 2017 года, члены Комитета Совета Федерации по конституционному законодательству и государственному строительству и Комитета Совета Федерации по обороне и безопасности единогласно рекомендовали кандидатуру Валерия Георгиевича Петрова для назначения на должность заместителя Генерального прокурора Российской Федерации – Главного военного прокурора. Представитель журнала «Вестник военного права» Военного университета Министерства обороны Российской Федерации встретился с заместителем Генерального прокурора Российской Федерации – Главным военным прокурором государственным советником юстиции 2 класса Валерием Георгиевичем Петровым и попросил его рассказать о том, что в настоящее время представляют собой органы военной прокуратуры, какова их структура, задачи, которые они призваны решать и каковы их перспективные направления развития.

Обратная связь